Magic Is a Child [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Away From Asgard
  • Magic Is A Child
  • Eerie Lackawanna
  • Midnite Lite
  • Love To Share (Keep Your Worries Behind You)
  • Train From Nowhere
  • Listen
  • On The Run (The Trucker)
  • Spread Your Wings

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.