Magic Island, Vol. 8 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sonida Del Mar [MI8 Intro Mix]
  • Without You [Roger Shah's Campfire Mix]
  • Stars Above
  • Killa [MI8 Mix]
  • Okushiri [MI8 Mix]
  • Turnschuhe [MI8 Mix]
  • Crossfire [MI8 Mix]
  • Distant Shores
  • Unstoppable [Extended Mix]
  • Aqua
  • 12PM
  • Central
  • Dancing With a Ghost [MI8 Mix]
  • White Shores
  • Vulgaris
  • Sanya
  • Ascending
  • After You [Melodic Intro Mix]
  • Santa Monica Sunset
  • Rhodes
  • Photograph [Roger Shah MI8 Mix]
  • Adagio in F Minor
  • Colour My Eyes [Roger Shah MI8 Mix]
  • Hermos
  • Giant's Causeway
  • Follow the Orange Light
  • Playing With Your Heart
  • Neli
  • Lucida
  • Wasted
  • Castles in the Sky [Extended Uplifting Mix]
  • No More War
  • Eternity
  • Fallen Angel [Magic Island Mix]
  • Eternal Time [Uplifting MI8 Mix]
  • Emirembe

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.