Magic Moments [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Save the Last Dance For Me
  • There Goes My Baby
  • This Magic Moment
  • Dance With Me
  • I Count the Tears
  • Lonely Winds
  • Don't Dog Me
  • (If You Cry) True Love, True Love
  • Let the Boogie Woogie Roll
  • Money Honey
  • Fool Fall In Love
  • Adorable
  • Ruby Baby
  • Three Thirty Tree
  • Without Love (There is Nothing)
  • Seven Days
  • Steamboat
  • Thirty Days
  • It Was a Tear
  • Someday You'll Want Me To Want You
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.