Magic Never Die [Bonus Track] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Ascension ( Intro )
  • Find My Heaven
  • Galaxies Unknown
  • Hold on to Love
  • Diamond Sky
  • Message
  • Soulfire
  • Children of the Dream
  • Strike Force
  • Another World
  • Magic Never Dies
  • Longest Night
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.