Magic Night [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Magic Night [CD & DVD] - Larger Front
Magic Night [CD & DVD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Easy Livin'
  • Shadows of Grief
  • Pilgrim
  • Bad Bad Man
  • Devil's Daughter
  • Wise Man
  • Too Scared to Run
  • Firefly
  • Heartless Land
  • Free Me
  • The Wizard
  • Been Away Too Long
  • Stealin'
  • Cry Freedom
  • July Morning
  • Love in Silence
  • The Other Side of Midnight
  • Lady in Black

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.