Magic Theatre [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Entrance/The Corridor of the Seven Doors
  • 1st Door/Reflections from Childhood
  • 2nd Door/Castles of Sand
  • 3rd Door/Loss of Identity in the Labyrinth of Delusions
  • 4th Door Magic Mirror
  • 5th Door/Beyond the Wall of Ignorance
  • 6th Door/Peace of Mind
  • 7th Door/The Fountain of Real Joy
  • Exit
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.