Magnestic, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Yellow
  • Eu Sei Que Vou Te Amar
  • I Don't Want To Talk About It
  • Caminhos Cruzados
  • Letting You Go
  • I Don't Wanna Know
  • The Life That I Have
  • Passaporte
  • Dancing All Night
  • Garden
  • Passport
  • Estrada
  • Never Felt Love Like This
  • What You Love To Do
  • Be With Me Tonight
  • Beauty of the Blues
  • Magnetism
  • Rain
  • Light
  • Apice
  • Around the Sun
  • What We Have Now [Exclusive Bonus Track Café Del]

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.