Magnet Records Singles Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Magnet Records Singles Collection [CD] - Larger Front
Magnet Records Singles Collection [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Black Slacks
  • Mad Rush
  • Rockabilly Rebel
  • I Don't Want To Boogie Alone
  • Buzz Buzz A Diddle
  • Everybody Needs A Little Love
  • Palisades Park
  • Crazy Haze
  • Midnite Dynamos
  • Love Is Going Out of Fashion
  • Scotted Dick
  • When You Ask About Love
  • You've Made A Fool of Me
  • Over the Rainbow/ You Belong to Me
  • Don't Break Up the Party
  • Stay Cool
  • Babe's in the Woods
  • Tokyo Joe
  • Love's Made a Fool of You
  • Springheel Jack
  • Angels On Sunday
  • City Women
  • 24 Hours
  • Arabella's On Her Way
  • One More Saturday Night
  • Rollin' On
  • Riding the Night
  • Mad But Dangerous
  • I Want Out
  • Heaven Can Wait
  • I'm A Lover Man
  • Little Lonely Girl

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.