Magnum Opuss!: Cabaret Songs by B. Iris Tanner [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Pets Are Better
  • My Lover, The Car
  • Nevertheless
  • Maybe I Can Dance
  • Bundle Me off to the Bin
  • Indian Summer
  • I Remember You
  • Warning Labels
  • It's Only You
  • No One, Ever
  • About Her
  • In My Next Life
  • The Only Way Out
  • The Trouble with Men
  • Connections
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.