Main Content

Majestic [Video] [DVD]


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Intro
    • Hands To The Heavens
    • Breathe On Us
    • Only Your Love
    • Keeper Of My Heart
    • Always Enough
    • Forever
    • How Majestic
    • When You Walk In The Room / Here I Am (Majesty)
    • Revelation Song
    • You Are For Me
    • I Am Not Alone
    • Holy Spirit
    • Lord Over All
    • Look Upon The Lord
    • Let The Heavens Open

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.