Majikat: Earth Tour 1976 [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Doves (Majikat Tour Theme)
  • The Wind
  • Moonshadow
  • Where Do the Children Play
  • Another Saturday Night
  • Hard Headed Woman
  • Miles From Nowhere
  • King of Trees
  • C79
  • Lady D'Arbanville
  • Banapple Gas
  • Majik of Majiks
  • Tuesday's Dead
  • Oh Very Young
  • The Hurt
  • Sad Lisa
  • Two Fine People
  • Fill My Eyes
  • Father & Son
  • Ruins
  • Peace Train
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.