Main Content

Major Motion Picture [LP] - VINYL

Artist:The Rock*A*Teens
Release Date:06/10/2014
Your price for this item is $29.99

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Don’t Destroy This Night
    • Clarissa, Just Do It Anyway
    • Tuesday’s Just As Bad
    • Ether Sunday
    • The Wreck In Front Of Your House
    • Freedom Puff
    • Stranger Coming!
    • Cherry Red Compilation
    • Teen Hustle/Teen Muscle
    • N.Y. By Helicopter
    • Across The Piedmont
    • Cry Crybaby
    • Arm in Arm, In the Golden Twilite, We Loitered On
    • Misty Took A Holiday
    • Love Is Boss
    • Little Caesar On A Bicycle
    • Black Metal Stars
    • Stand Tall
    • Leave What’s Left Of Me
    • I Could’ve Just Died
    • Black Ice
    • Losers, Weepers

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.