Make It Last Forever [CD]

  • Artist: Keith Sweat
  • SKU: 3563226
  • Release Date: 06/21/2011
  • 4.9 (18)
Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Make It Last Forever [CD] - Larger Front
Item you are currently viewing
See details
Price for both items


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (18 out of 18)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Something Just Ain't Right
  • Right and a Wrong Way
  • Tell Me It's Me You Want
  • I Want Her
  • Make It Last Forever
  • In the Rain
  • How Deep Is Your Love
  • Dont Stop Your Love

Overall Customer Rating

4.9 out of 54.9
18 Reviews
100%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.