Manchester Manifesto [CD & DVD]

Cardmember Offers



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Manifesto
  • Song for Europe
  • Still Falls the Rain
  • Mother of Pearl
  • In Every Dream Home a Heartache
  • Ain't That So
  • Love is the Drug
  • Editions of You
  • Re-Make/Re-Model
  • Virginia Plain
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.