Manifested Favor: Live from Detroit [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Piano Intro/Yoke of Bondage
  • Power of Praise
  • Manifested Favor
  • Awesome
  • The Greatest One
  • You Deal With Me
  • Rebuild the Walls
  • The Struggle (Reprise)
  • Giving It Back
  • By Your Spirit (Prelude)
  • By Your Spirit
  • The Struggle
  • Hymn Medley
  • I'm Determined
  • Almost Over
  • Made Me Glad
  • Prayer of Jabez [Bonus Track]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.