Marching Bands: The Essential Collection [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Liberty Bell
  • Heart of Oak
  • Great Little Army
  • Royal Air Force March Past
  • Salute to the U.S. Forces: Over There/Anchors Aweigh/The Caisso
  • Under the Double Eagle
  • La Pere La Victoire
  • Arromanches
  • Glorious Victory
  • Semper Fidelis
  • Sons of the Brave
  • Guards Armoured Division
  • Blaze Away
  • British Legion March
  • March Medley:Marie's Wedding/Firmley Pipe Band/The High Road
  • On the Square
  • Canada Overseas
  • Birdcage Walk
  • New Colonial
  • Washington Post
  • All American Soldier
  • Slow March Medley:My Home/Highland Cradle Song/El Alamein
  • Marche des Parachutisits Belges
  • Westland
  • Drum Majorette
  • Sky Soldiers
  • Overlord
  • Out of the Blue
  • Pipe Marches: Wha Saw the 42nd/Happy We've Been Together
  • Those Magnificent Men in Their Flying Machines
  • The Longest Day
  • Green Hills of Tyrol
  • Bond of Friendship
  • The Allies
  • Century of Progress
  • Sky Eagles
  • March Off: Scotland the Brave/The Black Bear/Highland Laddy
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.