Marguerite [CD]

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Marguerite [CD] - Larger Front
Marguerite [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Come One, Come All
  • Let the World Turn
  • Jazz Time
  • China Doll
  • China Doll Reprise
  • The Face I See
  • Time Was When
  • The World Begins Today
  • Waiting
  • Day by Day, Pt. 1
  • Intoxication
  • I Am Here
  • Take Good Care of Yourself
  • Overture, Act 2/Day by Day, Pt. 2
  • Dream, Shining Dreams
  • Take Good Care of Yourself (Reprise)
  • I Hate the Very Thought of Women
  • The Letter
  • What's Left of Love
  • Paris
  • Day by Day, Pt. 3
  • How Did I Get to Where I Am
  • Day by Day, Pt. 4
  • Come One, Come All (Reprise)
  • Finale
  • Paris Est Libere

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.