Marilyn Faye Parney [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Unbridled Heart
  • The First Time I Set Eyes on You
  • To Say I Love You
  • Texas in Her Dreams
  • Innocent Eyes
  • I Ain't Perfect
  • How Can I Dance with You
  • Rose Country Swing
  • Over My Head Over You
  • The Best Time of My Life
  • Forever in Our Hearts
  • Cowgirl's Prayer
  • Roses on the Corner
  • Haullin Down the Road
  • Pasadise
  • Hey Tonight
  • Just to See You Smile
  • Nothing's Gonna Stop Us Now
  • Until We Meet Again
  • Hard to Go Home
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.