Martha Wash [CD]

  • Artist: Martha Wash
  • SKU: 1321180
  • Release Date: 07/14/2015
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Someone Who Believes in You (Prelude)
  • So Whatcha Gonna Do
  • Give It to You
  • Runaround
  • Now That You're Gone
  • Things We Do for Love
  • Just Us (Dancin')
  • Leave a Light On
  • Carry On
  • Someone Who Believes in You
  • Hold On, Pt. 1
  • Hold On, Pt. 2
  • When It's My Heart
  • Just Us (Singin')

Customer rating

would recommend to a friend
  • Rating: 4 out of 5 stars

    Good Dance CD.

    • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
    • My Best Buy® MemberMember

    I love Martha when she were with 80's artist Sylvester this is really a good CD.

    I would recommend this to a friend

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.