Martial Solal Trio at Newport (1963) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Poinciana (the Song of the Tree)
  • Clouds
  • Suite Pour une Frise
  • Stella by Starlight
  • What Is This Thing Called Love?
  • Round Midnight
  • Boplicity
  • All God's Chillun Got Rhythm
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.