Master Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Up, Up and Away
  • Go Where You Wanna Go
  • Stoned Soul Picnic
  • Sweet Blindness
  • California Soul
  • Aquarius/Let the Sunshine in (The Flesh Failures)
  • Wedding Bell Blues
  • One Less Bell to Answer
  • Puppet Man
  • Save the Country
  • Last Night I Didn't Get to Sleep at All
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.