Master Series - Jazz Funk Vol.1 [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Expansions
  • Till You Take My Love
  • Doctor Jackyll And Mister Funk
  • More Hot Fun
  • The Groove
  • Spring High
  • To Prove My Love
  • Could Heaven Ever Be Like This
  • Roller Jubilee
  • Brazilian Love Affair
  • Saturday Night
  • Always There
  • El Bobo
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.