Matilda, Matilda: Original Recordings 1949-1954 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Matilda, Matilda!
  • Lean on Me
  • Recognition
  • Sometimes I Feel Like a Motherless Child
  • Venezuela
  • Jerry (This Timber Got to Roll)
  • Scarlet Ribbons
  • Man Smart (Woman Smarter)
  • Suzanne (Every Night When the Sun Goes Down)
  • I'm Just a Country Boy
  • Hold 'Em Joe
  • Acorn in the Meadow
  • Mark Twain
  • John Henry
  • Delia
  • The Fox
  • Kalenda Rock
  • The Drummer and the Cook
  • Tol' My Captain
  • Man Piaba

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.