Maybe This Place Is the Same and We're Just Changing [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Maybe This Place Is The Same…
  • I Don’t You Love You Anymore
  • Cover You Up
  • Old Book
  • Summer
  • Loose Ends
  • Short Song
  • Sixteen
  • Spread me All Over Illinois
  • To My Old Self
  • I Think I’m Moving Forward
  • And We’re Just Changing
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.