Mega Clubhits, Vol. 3 (Gay Happening Presents) [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • I'm Only Shooting Love
  • Dare Me
  • World of Discotronic (Discotronic Remix)
  • Freed From Desire
  • Love Can´t Turn Around (D-Troy Mix)
  • Gonna Get You
  • Bleeps on the Radio
  • You Got What I Want
  • Africa
  • Something on Your Mind (Eddie Thoneick Mix)
  • Cold as Ice
  • Promised Milkshake
  • Begin the Beguine
  • Be My Friend
  • Say It Again (Disco Boys Remix)
  • Energy
  • Counting Down the Days (Axwell Vocal Radio Edit)
  • Ready to Go (Zorneus & Space Raven Edit)
  • When Love Becomes a Lie (Cascada Radio Mix)
  • Heaven Is a Place on Earth
  • Heaven
  • No Cover Song
  • Dream on (Roman Vincent 'O Remix Edit)
  • Moonlight Shadow
  • I.O.U.
  • Stomp That Sh*T
  • Walking in Memphis (Master Blaster Radio Mix)
  • Electrify (Clubshakerz Remix Edit)
  • Into the Groove
  • In My House (A. Clamaran Mix)
  • Shooting Star
  • Tainted Love '07
  • Such a Shame (Sunset Crew Radio Edit)
  • Disco Inferno (Thomas Gold Remix Edit)
  • Preacher Man
  • Lui 2007 (Sample Rippers Remix)
  • Everybody´s Free (Original Kortzemann Radio Edit)
  • 2 Times (Ice Bergem vs. Favretto Mix)
  • Maria
  • Letz Hear It For the Boyz (Roland Kenzo vs. Sunics Remix)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.