Melodies We Love: The Forties [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Anniversary Song
  • How High the Moon
  • Melancholy Baby
  • Dream
  • It Had to Be You
  • You Made Me Love You
  • Peg O' My Heart
  • For Me and My Gal
  • As Time Goes By
  • Seems Like Old Times
  • There's a Small Hotel
  • Laura
  • It's Been a Long, Long Time
  • The White Cliffs of Dover
  • I'm Always Chasing Rainbows
  • Look for the Silver Lining
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.