Memphis Rock and Soul [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers
Frequently bought together

Item you're currently viewing

Memphis Rock and Soul [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
Memphis Rock and Soul [LP] - VINYL
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $19.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Memphis Train
  • Respect Yourself (People Stand Up)
  • Who’s Making Love
  • Hold On, I’m Coming
  • I’ve Been Loving You Too Long (To Stop Now)
  • Any Other Way
  • I’m a Lover
  • Rock Me Baby
  • I Forgot to Be Your Lover
  • Wait a Minute
  • Born Under a Bad Sign
  • I’ve Got Dreams to Remember

Be the first to write a customer review
(0 reviews)
Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.