Main Content

Mermaid Avenue [LP] - VINYL

  • Artist: Billy Bragg
  • Artist: Wilco
  • SKU: 22136343
  • Release Date: 11/29/2013

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Mermaid Avenue [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Mermaid Avenue [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $39.99
    Offer disclaimer


    Ratings & Reviews

    Overall Customer Rating:
    100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Walt Whitman's Niece
    • California Stars
    • Way over Yonder in the Minor Key
    • Birds and Ships
    • Hoodoo Voodoo
    • She Came Along to Me
    • At My Window Sad and Lonely
    • Ingrid Bergman
    • Christ for President
    • I Guess I Planted
    • One by One
    • Eisler on the Go
    • Hesitating Beauty
    • Another Man's Done Gone
    • The Unwelcome Guest

    Customer rating

    Rating 5 out of 5 stars with 1 review

    would recommend to a friend
    • Rating: 5 out of 5 stars

      Quality pressing of a wonderful album

      • Verified PurchaserVerified Purchase
      • My Best Buy® MemberMember

      I have owned the cd of this album for years. I saw that it was available on vinyl and decided to purchase. The quality of the pressing is top notch--quiet, flat and dynamic.

      I would recommend this to a friend

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.