Merry Christmas [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Silent Night
  • Adeste Fideles (O Come All Ye Faithful)
  • White Christmas
  • God Rest Ye Merry Gentlemen
  • Faith of Our Fathers
  • I'll Be Home for Christmas
  • Jingle Bells
  • Santa Claus is Comin' to Town
  • Silver Bells
  • It's Beginning to Look a Lot Like Christmas
  • Christmas in Killarney
  • Mele Kalikimaka

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.