Messages: OMD Greatest Hits [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Messages: OMD Greatest Hits [CD] - Larger Front
  • Messages: OMD Greatest Hits [CD]
  • $13.99



Hear a 30-second sample of each song.
You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Electricity
  • Red Frame/White Light
  • Messages
  • Enola Gay
  • Souvenir
  • Joan of Arc (Live Top of the Pops Version)
  • Maid of Orleans
  • Genetic Engineering
  • Telegraph
  • Locomotion
  • Talking Loud and Clear
  • Tesla Girls
  • Never Turn Away
  • So in Love
  • Secret
  • La Femme Accident
  • Hold You
  • If You Leave
  • (Forever) Live and Die
  • We Love You
  • Shame
  • Dreaming
  • Sailing on the Seven Seas
  • Pandora's Box
  • Then You Turn Away
  • Call My Name
  • Stand Above Me
  • Dream of Me (Based on 'Love's Theme')
  • Everyday
  • Walking on the Milky Way
  • Universal

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.