Metal Avenger [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Out of Control
  • Metal Avenger
  • Kings of Thunder and Lightning
  • Master of Revenge
  • Destruct
  • The Hammer
  • Taste of Victory
  • Heavy Load
  • Legions of the Psykon World
  • Drive
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.