Main Content

Metal Gear Rising: Revengeance [Original Video Game Soundtrack] [LP] - VINYL


Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Rules of Nature [Platinum Mix]
    • The Only Thing I Know For Real [Maniac Agenda Mix]
    • Dark Skies [Platinum Mix]
    • I'm My Own Master Now [Platinum Mix]
    • A Stranger I Remain [Maniac Agenda Mix]
    • Return To Ashes [Platinum Mix]
    • The Stains of Time [Maniac Agenda Mix]
    • Red Sun [Maniac Agenda Mix]
    • A Soul Can't Be Cut [Platinum Mix]
    • Collective Consciousness [Maniac Agenda Mix]
    • It Has To Be This Way [Platinum Mix]
    • The War Still Rages Within
    • The Hot Wind Blowing [Platinum Mix]
    • A Soul Can't Be Cut [Platinum Mix - Dlc Version]
    • Dark Skies [Platinum Mix - Low Key Version]
    • Return To Ashes [Platinum Mix - Low Key Version]
    • A Soul Can't Be Cut [Platinum Mix - Low Key Version]
    • Dark Skies [Platinum Mix - Instrumental]
    • Return To Ashes [Platinum Mix - Instrumental]
    • A Soul Can't Be Cut [Platinum Mix - Instrumental]

    Be the first to write a customer review
    (0 reviews)
    Write a review and get bonus points
    My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.