Michael Jackson: Number Ones [DVD] [2003]

  • SKU: 6118159
  • Release Date: 11/18/2003
  • Rating: NR
  • 4.6 (17)
If there's one performer who knows what it feels like to have a number one hit, it's Michael Jackson. Now, thanks to Sony, fans can take a walk down memory lane with 15 music videos from the moonwalking singer's heyday. Each video is presented in its original aspect ratio and accompanied by audio rendered in PCM stereo.
Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
95% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (16 out of 17)


Michael Jackson: Number Ones
King of Pop Michael Jackson revolutionized the music video with his string of phenomenally popular clips produced for MTV, and this special collection features Jackson's videos for 15 of his number one hits. Michael Jackson: Number Ones includes "Don't Stop 'Till You Get Enough," "Billie Jean," "Beat It," "Thriller," "Smooth Criminal," "Bad," and many more. ~ Mark Deming, Rovi

Cast & Crew

  • Michael Jackson
    Michael Jackson

Overall Customer Rating

4.6 out of 54.6
17 Reviews
95%of customers recommend this product.

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.