Midnight Blue: Early Recordings 1958-1960 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Whirlwind
  • Philadelphia Baby
  • Rebound
  • Big Man
  • Lonely Weekends
  • Everything I Do Is Wrong
  • Gonna Be Waitin'
  • School Days
  • On My Knees
  • Stay
  • Who Will the Next Fool Be
  • Caught in the Middle
  • Sad News [Instrumental]
  • Red Man [Instrumental]
  • Just a Little Bit Sweet
  • It's Too Late
  • Easy Money
  • Midnight Blues
  • Sittin' and Thinkin'
  • I Finally Found Out
  • C.C. Rider
  • Apple Blossom Time
  • Break Up
  • That's How Much I Love You
  • Juanita
  • Come Back
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.