Midnight Blue [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4 out of 5 stars.
67% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (2 out of 3)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Chitlins con Carne
  • Mule
  • Soul Lament
  • Midnight Blue
  • Wavy Gravy
  • Gee Baby, Ain't I Good to You
  • Saturday Night Blues
  • Kenny's Sound
  • K Twist

Overall Customer Rating

67%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

        Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.