Midnight Confessions [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Tear It Up
  • Looks Like Up
  • Just Can't Love
  • Shattered Shake
  • Midnight Confessions
  • Come Tumblin'
  • Heart & Soul
  • One More Time
  • Rise Above
  • 2:45
  • Right on Time
  • Ten Lonely Nights
  • Cryin' to the Night
  • Southern Vision
  • Sweet Ambition
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.