Midnight Features, Vol. 2: Made Flesh [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Roses & Kisses
  • Made Flesh
  • Longjohn’s Lust
  • All the Room
  • Case Closed!
  • Playin’ With Paul
  • Peril
  • Midnight Creeper II
  • Dreaded Stranger
  • Euro Blow
  • Burning Sensation
  • Wringing Hands
  • On Hold

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.