Midnight on the Water [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Angel Standin' By
  • Here We Go
  • Greenin' Up
  • Dulcimer
  • Walkin'
  • Somewhere in Time
  • Midnight on the Water
  • Artist in Me
  • I Knew This Place
  • Didn't Nobody Teach You
  • Summer of My Dreams
  • Strange Life
  • Hometown Heroes
  • Parallel Lives
  • Fire
  • A Long Goodbye
  • Ballad of the St. Anne's Reel
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.