Midnight Rendezvous [Expanded Edition] [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Midnight Rendezvous
  • Street Fever
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love)
  • Hot Buttered Boogie
  • You Put the Music in Me
  • Wake Up Morning Glory
  • You're the One I Love (From Day to Day)
  • Drinking Again
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love) [Single Vocal Version]
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love) [Single Instrumental Version]
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love) Promo Single Short Version]
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love) [Instrumental]
  • Shoot Me (With Your Love) [12" Single Version]
  • Street Fever [12" Single Version]
  • Street Fever [Single Version]
  • Hot Buttered Boogie [12" Long Version]
  • Hot Buttered Boogie [Single Version]
  • Midnight Rendezvous [Single Version]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.