Midnight Special [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Sonny's Squall
  • Red River Blues
  • Gone Gal
  • Blues Before Sunrise
  • Sweet Lovin' Kind
  • Midnight Special
  • Take This Hammer Whup
  • Too Nicey Mama
  • Meet Me Down the Bottom
  • Tryin' to Win
  • Blues All Around My Head
  • East Coast Blues
  • Muddy Water
  • Beggin' an Cryin'
  • My Plan
  • Trying to Destroy Me
  • Everything I Had Is Gone
  • Jealous Man
  • Understand Me
  • Blues of Happiness

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for free for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.