Miles & Quincy Live at Montreux [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduction
  • Boplicity
  • Introduction to Miles Ahead Medley
  • Springsville
  • Maids of Cadiz
  • The Duke
  • My Ship
  • Miles Ahead
  • Blues for Pablo
  • Introduction to Porgy and Bess Medley
  • Orgone
  • Gone, Gone, Gone
  • Summertime
  • Here Come de Honey Man
  • The Pan Piper
  • Solea
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.