Milonga de Tiro Largo [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Introduccin
  • Preludio de una Razn (Payada Entre Santos Vega y Carmona)
  • Ofrenda del Payador
  • Romance de un Perseguido
  • Promesa de un Payador
  • He Venido del Tiempo
  • Final (Despedida de Santos Vega)
  • Masticando Silencio
  • El Botellero
  • Milonga de Tiro Largo
  • Sartn de Bagre
  • Por lo Que Di
  • Tras Su Sombra

Included Free

Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
Tidal 6 Month Subscription - Tidal [Digital Download Add-On]
6 months Tidal subscription for new customers only.
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.