Minnesota Beatle Project, Vol. 1 [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Frequently Bought Together

Item you're currently viewing

Minnesota Beatle Project, Vol. 1 [CD] - Larger Front
Minnesota Beatle Project, Vol. 1 [CD]
  • Item you're currently viewing
  • $16.99
Offer disclaimer



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Across the Universe
  • Eleanor Rigby
  • Norwegian Wood
  • The Fool on the Hill
  • I Will
  • Two of Us
  • Sexy Sadie
  • Slow Down [Live 1976]
  • We Can Work It Out
  • I've Just Seen a Face
  • Something
  • Strawberry Fields Forever
  • Come Together
  • Drive My Car/The Word/What You're Doing
  • Octopus's Garden
  • Sgt. Pepper's Lonely Hearts Club Band Medley [Live 2009]
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.