Miskiñawi, Vol. 7 [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • MiskiñAwi (Tender Eyes)
  • Baila Chullita (Chullita Dance)
  • Solo le Pido Dios (I Only Ask God)
  • Hechale Morocho al Pollo (Spice the Chicken Stew)
  • La Cuyanita (The Cuyanita)
  • Valicha
  • NiñO Carita de Luna (Moon Face Child)
  • Tempestad (Tempest)
  • El Serranazo-Gavilan-Carolina (The Andes Man-The Hawk-Carolina)
  • Popurri de Huaylash (Huaylash Popurri)
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.