Main Content

Miss Sharon Jones! [LP] - VINYL

Artist:Sharon Jones & the Dap-Kings
Release Date:11/25/2016

Item Added.View List

Add to List

    No lists found. Create one today.
    Add Item
    Cardmember Offers
    Frequently bought together

    Item you're currently viewing

    Miss Sharon Jones! [LP] - VINYL - Larger Front
    Miss Sharon Jones! [LP] - VINYL
    • Item you're currently viewing
    • $22.99
    Offer disclaimer



    You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
    • Tell Me
    • Retreat
    • New Shoes
    • Longer and Stronger
    • If You Call
    • 100 Days, 100 Nights
    • People Don't Get What They Deserve
    • Humble Me
    • I'll Still Be True
    • When I Come Home
    • Let Them Knock
    • Stranger To My Happiness
    • Keep On Looking
    • Mama Don't Like My Man
    • I Learned the Hard Way
    • Slow Down Love
    • Genuine, Pts. 1 & 2
    • I'm Still Here
    • His Eye on the Sparrow

    Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.