Miss Show Business [LP] - VINYL

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • This Is the Time of the Evening/While We're Young
  • Medley: You Made Me Love You/For Me and My Gal/The Boy Next Door/The Trolley Song
  • A Pretty Girl Milking Her Cow
  • Rock-A-Bye Your Baby With a Dixie Melody
  • Happiness Is a Thing Called Joe
  • Medley: Judy at the Palace/Shine on Harvest Moon/Some of These Days/My Man/I Don't Care
  • Carolina in the Morning
  • Danny Boy
  • After You've Gone
  • Over the Rainbow
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.