Miss Thang [CD]

Cardmember Offers

Complete Your Purchase

Item you're currently viewing

Miss Thang [CD] - Larger Front
  • Miss Thang [CD]
  • $5.99

Includes all 4 itemsOffer disclaimer


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 4.5 out of 5 stars.
50% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 2)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Miss Thang
  • Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
  • Like This and Like That
  • Get Down
  • With You
  • Skate
  • Angel
  • Woman In Me (Interlude)
  • Tell Me If You Still Care
  • Let's Straighten It Out
  • Before You Walk Out of My Life
  • Now I'm Gone
  • Why I Love You So Much
  • Never Can Say Goodbye
  • Don't Take It Personal (Just One of Dem Days)
  • Forever Always

Overall Customer Rating

50%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

      Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.