Missing Chapters, Vol. 6: Blue Champagne [CD]

Cardmember Offers



You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • The Army Air Corps/I Sustain the Wings
  • Sun Valley Jump
  • Suddenly It's Spring
  • All Through the Night
  • I Love You
  • Take It Easy
  • Blue Hawaii
  • Juke Box Saturday Night
  • Pearls on Velvet
  • There Are Yanks/I Sustain the Wings (Closing Theme)
  • My Ideal
  • Holiday for Strings
  • Goin' Home
  • The Dipsy Doodle
  • Speak Low
  • It Must Be Jelly
  • Annie Laurie
  • In the Mood
  • In an 18th Century Drawing Room
  • Guns in the Sky
  • Deep Purple
  • Oh What a Beautiful Morning
  • Now I Know
  • Put Your Arms Around Me, Honey
  • Blue Champagne
  • Snafu Jump
  • Army Air Corps Song
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.