MMG Presents: Self Made, Vol. 3 [Digital Download] [PA]

Cardmember Offers


For Parents


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Lil Snupe Intro
  • Gallardo
  • The Plug
  • Levels
  • Lay It Down
  • Stack on My Belt
  • Black Grammys
  • Coupes & Roses
  • Know You Better
  • Say Don't Go
  • What Ya Used To
  • The Great Americans
  • Kilo
  • Poor Decisions
  • Bout That Life
  • God Is Great
Be the First to Write a Customer Review(0 reviews)Write a review and get bonus points
My Best Buy® members: Get bonus points for your approved review when you provide your member number. Subject to My Best Buy program terms.
Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.