Modern Vampires of the City [CD]

Cardmember Offers


Ratings & Reviews

Overall Customer Rating:
Rating 5 out of 5 stars.
100% of customers would recommend this product to a friend (1 out of 1)


You need to install Flash Player to hear these tracks.
  • Obvious Bicycle
  • Unbelievers
  • Step
  • Diane Young
  • Don't Lie
  • Hannah Hunt
  • Everlasting Arms
  • Finger Back
  • Worship You
  • Ya Hey
  • Hudson
  • Young Lion
  • Ya Hey [Paranoid Styles Mix]
  • Unbelievers [Seeburg Drum Machine Mix]

Overall Customer Rating

100%of customers recommend this product.

Most Helpful ReviewsSee all customer reviews

Product images, including color, may differ from actual product appearance.